Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alexa Flores

Alexa Flores

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexa Flores
"I recently had the pleasure of visiting the State Farm office, and I must say, the experience exceeded my expectations. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted with warmth and professionalism. The staff was incredibly knowledgeable and went above and beyond to assist me with my insurance needs.Not only was the service top-notch, but the office itself was also well-maintained and organized, creating a welcoming atmosphere. The agent took the time to thoroughly explain my policy options and helped me find the perfect coverage for my needs. I left feeling confident and reassured knowing that I am in good hands with State Farm. I highly recommend this office to anyone in search of reliable insurance services. Thank you to the entire team for their outstanding dedication and commitment to customer satisfaction."
Profile photo of Bobby McNally

Bobby McNally

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby McNally
"Great experience! Had the pleasure of speaking with Josh today to assist me with a quote, as I am shopping around for insurance right now. Josh was super informative and helpful through this process that we all know can be a hassle at times. State Farm has absolutely jumped to the top of my list after the great service I received here from Josh. Highly Recommend!!"
Profile photo of Austin Hill

Austin Hill

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Hill
"Josh and Al were both super helpful. They got me quotes better than anywhere else and were quick to respond to my questions. Seem like a great team and agency!"
Profile photo of Maggie & Khari Wilcox

Maggie & Khari Wilcox

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie & Khari Wilcox
"I really appreciate the hospitality that the employees displayed while I was there. Very fast and reliable!"
Profile photo of Katie Bowman

Katie Bowman

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Bowman
"The staff is always kind and helpful! I used them to get car insurance and they made it such an easy process and answered any questions I had. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Jackie Hersam

Jackie Hersam

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Hersam
"Al has always been a respectful and excellent person to work with his staff is wonderful. They do a great job and I love their honesty transparency and always wanting to do the right thing for their client's."
Profile photo of Karl Januskis

Karl Januskis

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karl Januskis
"Joshua Rogers was very helpful and knowledgeable in providing us quotes and coverage. Very responsive and competitive quotes."
Profile photo of Kelsey Bergman

Kelsey Bergman

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Bergman
"Very effective responses. Team members are very polite and patient. They help with all problems or questions you need."
Profile photo of C Lf

C Lf

February 12, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by C Lf
"I called and emailed them because I was interested in a quote and I did not got any answer"
Profile photo of Mark Benak

Mark Benak

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Benak
"I left AllState after 20 years because they raised there rates after 20 years. Living in Shorewood I wanted to do business with a local agency. Everything was great until I added additional coverage. I was quoted a specific price and I made sure I communicated exactly what I wanted covered and provided all information they requested. I paid policy up front and without them telling me I receive a bill stating I owe additional amount of money. They doubled amount of bill then what was quoted. I called them and was told it was an underwriting issue and that’s what I owe. Wow. Not even an apology or a reduction in premium for something they caused. I guess they don’t value the business in there own backyard. I appreciate all the efforts of this agency."
Profile photo of David Schaumann

David Schaumann

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Schaumann
"By far the best insurance agents I’ve ever had"
Profile photo of Kiersten Gizelle Girten

Kiersten Gizelle Girten

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kiersten Gizelle Girten
"Al Hebron is by far the BEST State Farm Agency Owner I’ve ever worked with (I’ve had several in my time). He’s kind, compassionate, very knowledgeable about multi-line projects and incredibly considerate too. But- to me.. the most outstanding thing about Al is his punctuality. If you need ANYTHING you get it STAT. I’m serious! This Man is ON-POINT. Thank you Al and to your incredibly talented Team at the local Shorewood Illinois Branch of State Farm Insurance… you guys ROCK!! — Kiersten Fritz-Girten (soon to lose the “Girten” part, thankfully 😅 😂)"
Profile photo of Sabrina M

Sabrina M

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina M
"I met Al through my son playing basketball with his son in high school. Al and I bonded having grown up in St. Louis area. I highly recommend Al, not only did he save me money on my auto premium, any questions/concerns Al would promptly get back to me. He is great! Thank you Al! Tony Malano"
Profile photo of Michael Enos

Michael Enos

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Enos
"Josh provided me a quote for my auto and home very quickly. I had been with State Farm before and the agent, Al, called me to welcome me back. Great experience! Quick and personalized service."
Profile photo of Joshua Lopez

Joshua Lopez

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Lopez
"The office staff made the insurance process quick and easy!"
Profile photo of Holly Erman

Holly Erman

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Erman
"Al has been very informative about everything regarding my insurance policies. He got back to right away and communicated precisely. Thanks for all the help!"
Profile photo of i House

i House

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by i House
"I had the pleasure to talk this agent today. He has a wealth of knowledge in insurance. I appreciate how he explained auto and home insurance. Thank you Al!"